Finally!!!

05Jun08

Sorry for the overdue post of pictures from the SATC movie premiere. Norman has been bugging me saying that I haven’t updated it yet..so here they are…

BTW…the movie was amazing!!! From the opening of “Labels or Love” by Fergie to the fabulous wardrobe the ladies wore (200 altogether and SJP had 81 outfit changes) to J.Hud’s role as Louise from St. Louis (you either love her or hate her and I loved her!) to Charlotte giving Big a death threat (well, not really, but it almost seemed like it since Charlotte is so nice) and to Carrie and Big dun dun dunn. I don’t want to spoil it for others who haven’t seen it yet. I loved every aspect for the movie!! There were so much emotions from tears of laughter and joy to tears of sadness. Watching how the SATC portrayed the friendship of these four ladies made me grateful for the friends that I have. *tear tear* Yeah..barf I know. LOL! But I loved loved loved the SATC movie. Can’t wait for another sequel *cross fingers*..but until then..the SATC movie will do and I know I will go back for more (so I’m bringing you NORMAN)..muahahahha….

One Response to “Finally!!!”

  1. 1 Leilani

    “Watching how the SATC portrayed the friendship of these four ladies made me grateful for the friends that I have. *tear tear*”

    haha

    when u watching it again?


Leave a Reply

